a little tangled…

… Or why you should never knit while under the influence of cold and flu meds.

I have been sick the past week or so and while its been great knitting time, it has turned into a bit of a disaster. I grabbed my knitting today in order to take a picture of my newest project and I noticed a small mistake. I frogged back the mistake (approximately 25 stitches) and kept going. I knit a couple inches and then realized I forgot to put back the button hole I removed in the process. So now my knitting looks like a tangled mess. (see below… Sorry for the crappy cell phone picture. Desperate times calls for desperate measures! ) More project details to come later.

Lesson learned of the day… Never knit under the influence.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

