FO… The Tilted Duster

Pattern: Titled Duster

Yarn: Malabrigo Yarn Merino Worsted in Geranium

Time: 2 and a half years on and off.

Looking at my Ravelry page has made me see how much I procrastinate with my knitting. I start a lot of things and am really excited about them but as soon as something doesn’t go right they go into a pile and stay there. This project stayed finished for a year before I finally went out and bought buttons. Its quite sad actually.

This was my first sweater project that I can say actually fit. And I love the way it looks and feels on. I haven’t gotten the chance to wear it out yet but I cant wait. The yarn is so plush and lovely and it really blocked out to a nice length. I know some people would think that this is a lot of pink but I just love it.

I am sorry for the really crappy pictures but the mirror shot is all I got.

Did I ever mention how much I like pink? lol

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FO… The Tilted Duster

  1. liveyourbest2012 says:

    Wow, beautiful sweater!!! How much would you charge to knit me one šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

