Happy New Year… with a bit of technically difficulties

Hello 2011! Goodbye 2010…

2010 was an interesting year for me… I was able to accomplish more on the 101 in 1001 list, I started a new job (well a co-op position) that sucked up most of my time and I completed one very important knitting project as well as a couple others.

Unfortunately due to a camera crash (and pure laziness), my blogging had definitely been on the back-burner for a while. Hopefully 2011 will change all of that. During the next week I will be posting the projects that I finished over the past year that hadn’t made it on here yet but have been seen on Ravelry. (PS. the link to my Ravelry profile: nooneeversuspect is now on the sidebar as well. I won’t admit how long it took me to figure that one out…lol) And while more knitting will be showing up here in the new year, I plan to write more about non-knitting items as well.  I think its time to change it up a little bit.  🙂 A new year and a new decade can do that to a person.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

