Day 7- Midway through

Its day 7… and I feel like I am no farther along than day 2 or 3. I am still working on the lace and plowing through but other than the shirt growing a little nothing has changed. I think I am going to need to add more lace repeats since it is kinda short so far which is worrying me timewise.

I don’t think I am going to make it which worries me. I didn’t finish the last time around so I want to make sure I get it this time around but next week will be hectic.

It also doesn’t help that everyone is having birthdays, or leaving the city, or has a case of the winter blues and thinks being social is a good idea. Its cutting into my knitting time, damn it! Oh well… if only I wasn’t apposed to knitting in bars.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

