You say goodbye… and I say hello…

Wow this week has been insane.

3 goodbye parties in one week and a family reunion tomorrow to boot.

These people are going to kill me slowly with all this socializing but I love them all to death and while I will miss them while they are gone, they are off to do amazing things. I dont enjoy however that they all left at the same time and because I was running around… no knitting got done. Its a real shame.

Also in my delerious state… i have gotten inspiration for a project involving bright blue fun fur… I may have to start on the way to the picnic tomorrow. Wish me luck.

Real posts to come in the next couple days and of course blogs about 1001 in 101 too… and maybe knitting content as well if I am feeling generous.

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

