Nothin to Report..

Yes it is true. Life has  been too crazy lately to knit. It sucks I know. The thermal- ish boatneck sweater is where it was before, the shawl got about half a repeat… and well there have been no socks placed on the needles. I did start a new scarf but i have about two inches of it and its been slightly abandoned.

Tomorrow I will have time to knit and blog… but for right now I have a date with the Italian alphabet and then class where we get to learn our numbers and general greetings. In my four short years of higher learning I have never experienced a class as hard as this language class. Organic chem, biochem, calculus…. never challenged me as much. But I will get that A damn it! (maybe I have just never been this driven before….hmmm….)

Tomorrow will be a full blog post and a whole new list of knitting goals/ to knit list… time to get going on these deadlines!

Ciao!

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

